RIOT Committee

Who’s who on the RIOT Committee?

A lot goes on behind the scenes of RIOT, from collating clothing orders to blog writing, from organising the weekly runs to coming up with those ingenious challenges that keep us all running! Here is our list of committee and sub committee members and their roles within the club.

Core Committee
  • Chair: Martin Mustoe
  • Secretary: Dee Lewis
  • Treasurer: Mark Allwood
Main Committee
  • Membership Secretary: Mark Stockman
  • Communications Officer: Christina Guppy
  • Run Coordinator: Andrew Scowcroft
  • Welfare Officer: Anne Saunders
  • Kit Officer: Samantha Mercer
  • Creative Development Officer: Paul Danbury
Sub Committee
  • Cycling Coordinator: Gerald Carter
  • C25k Coordinator: Amy Mason
  • Website Officer: Elvin Ragip
  • Assistant Run Coordinators: Shelley Carter, Kerri Oliver and Nicola Rich
  • Swim Coordinator: Vacant – get in touch if interested